My Sister - Michelle Adams

My Sister

By Michelle Adams

  • Release Date: 2017-04-20
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 50 Ratings

Description

My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away...My sister is Elle. They kept her.
Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.

An addictive psychological thriller full of shocking twists, MY SISTER is a gripping read perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and Jenny Blackhurst's THE FOSTER CHILD.

'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, Close to Me

A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy.
But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags up her back to a shocking past.

She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse?

'A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller' - Irish Independent

Reviews

  • My sister

    5
    By Mste.72
    Fantastic book, hooked from the first page.
  • B

    3
    By Sazzemoe1690
    I enjoyed this book, but it didn't grip me as much as I would have liked it too! Felt like I couldn't get in to it for a long time but still wanted to know what happened!
  • J

    2
    By ghjhwr
    BGTd