My Sister - Michelle Adams

My Sister

By Michelle Adams

  • Release Date: 2017-04-20
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 48 Ratings

Description

After that day, our family was pulled apart forever. They kept my sister. They sent me away.

An addictive psychological thriller full of shocking twists, perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID.

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written.' - Gillian McAllister, Everything But The Truth

Irini Harringford is finally living the life she always wanted. A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, she has managed to keep the past behind her.

But when her sister Elle makes contact for the first time in years, everything starts to unravel. And Irini knows only too well what Elle is capable of . . .

Irini desperately wants stay away - but an overwhelming need for answers drags her back into the shocking secrets of the family that abandoned her.

Everything she has been told is a lie. But what if the truth is even worse?

'A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller' - Irish Independent

Reviews

  • My sister

    5
    By Mste.72
    Fantastic book, hooked from the first page.
  • B

    3
    By Sazzemoe1690
    I enjoyed this book, but it didn't grip me as much as I would have liked it too! Felt like I couldn't get in to it for a long time but still wanted to know what happened!
  • J

    2
    By ghjhwr
    BGTd