My Sister - Michelle Adams

My Sister

By Michelle Adams

  • Release Date: 2017-04-20
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 46 Ratings

Description

MY SISTER is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID.

All her life Irini thought she was sent away because her parents didn't want her.
What if the truth is something far worse?

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' - Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

My name is Elle. I was kept.
My name is Irini. I was sent away.
Two sisters. Two strangers.
One family bound by a harrowing secret.

'...My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, author of Close to Me

Reviews

  • My sister

    5
    By Mste.72
    Fantastic book, hooked from the first page.
  • B

    3
    By Sazzemoe1690
    I enjoyed this book, but it didn't grip me as much as I would have liked it too! Felt like I couldn't get in to it for a long time but still wanted to know what happened!
  • J

    2
    By ghjhwr
    BGTd