Finding You - Jo Watson

Finding You

By Jo Watson

  • Release Date: 2017-05-02
  • Genre: Romantic Comedy
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 35 Ratings

Description

'I seriously could not stop from turning page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Love To Hate You!

Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Reviews

  • Fabulous book

    5
    By StephanieLButton
    Emotional and thought provoking ... before you can truly love someone else you first need to learn to love yourself
  • Boss book

    5
    By natocarey
    I love it made me laugh out loud loads
  • Hard to read

    2
    By #1Kaz
    I really could not make myself like this book. It felt very forced and uninspired.