The Quantum Spy - David Ignatius

The Quantum Spy

By David Ignatius

  • Release Date: 2017-11-14
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers

Description

Who will rule the world? A nail-biting technothriller from a bestselling master
quantum computer is the digital equivalent of a nuclear bomb; whoever possesses one will be able to attain global dominance. The question is, who will get there first?
A top-secret quantum research lab is compromised by a suspected Chinese informant. CIA officer Harris Chang leads the mole hunt, pursuing his target from the towering cityscape of Singapore to the mountains of Mexico and beyond. The investigation is obsessive, destructive, and uncertain...
In order to win, Chang must question everything he knows.
Grounded in a real-world technological arms race, The Quantum Spy presents a sophisticated game of cat and mouse cloaked in an exhilarating and visionary thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and David Baldacci.