Love to Hate You - Jo Watson

Love to Hate You

By Jo Watson

  • Release Date: 2018-02-06
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 137 Ratings

Description

'I've laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!!' Goodreads reviewer

The new ebook bestseller from the author of Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game.

Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.

'I love a good original love story and Jo Watson managed to surprise me over and over again. Her snappy writing style is refreshing, her main characters are endearing and dazzling and her book sparkles from beginning to end. If you love funny romantic stories you really don't want to miss Love to Hate You' With Love For Books

'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf

'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads

'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

'More than just a rom-com, besides the inevitable plenty of laughs it will have you wonder, sigh, hope, and dream' Darkest Sins

Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Reviews

  • Love to hate romcom

    5
    By Yazfaust
    Entertaining light read for a holiday book, easy to put down and pick up again as slightly predictable, but a delightful story never the less.
  • Loved it!

    5
    By Purdey14
    Loved it
  • Exciting to the last word!

    5
    By Lois Cb
    Stumbled upon this book, loved it sooo much! Couldn’t put it down and finished it in 11hrs 😂 Exciting and glorious!
  • Fantastic Book!

    5
    By Michkabur
    After reading lots of crime books I decided to read something a bit more light hearted and I’m so pleased I did. This book drew me in right from the start, funny, witty, a lovely storyline and great believable characters, great read from start to finish, now to download another!
  • XYZ

    5
    By Tribal Steve
    Loved,loved, loved this book. Couldn't put it down. The main character is hilarious and relatable but the love story is quite unique and special that it doesn't feel like a repetition of other love stories. Love the two gay 'dads' btw. Fingers crossed for a sequel cause I NEED MORE but I doubt it as the ending was practically perfect. All you could ask for in a great book xx
  • Fab story

    5
    By G Callow
    Really enjoyed this book. Light hearted and funny. Read in one sitting.
  • Excellent read

    5
    By Ng7411
    Loved this keeps you captivated. Highly recommend
  • Loved it❤️

    5
    By Keekirk
    I started reading it yesterday and kept having to break off for annoying things like making a Sunday dinner! Don’t they know I have reading to do! I couldn’t put it down. I finished it this morning. It had me hooked. Well worth a read👍
  • Loved it

    5
    By Rach_c
    Such a great book, going to search for others by the author now 🙌🏻😁
  • Love, love, loved!!

    5
    By Lynne-Mairi
    Brilliant read, couldn’t put it down!